Quantcast

Camp Kern

Menu
Kern Staff
Have Fun /  Try New Things /  Friendship /  Teamwork /  Fly High /  Imagination /  Tradition / 

Kern Staff

 These are the professionals who work year round to make the magic of camp happen! Click on the names below for the opportunity to meet our staff. Feel free to contact anyone of them with any questions you may have!

Chris Addison
Executive Director
caddison@daytonymca.org
ext. 1512

 

Bob Reynolds
Property Director
breynolds@daytonymca.org
ext. 1511

Libby Langford
Food Services Director
llangford@daytonymca.org
ext. 1516

Amanda Neal
Equestrian Director
aneal@daytonymca.org
ext. 1531
 

Abe Wright
Ozone Zipline Director
awright@daytonymca.org
ext. 1528

 

 

Loretta Deters
Director of Administration
ldeters@daytonymca.org
ext. 1513

 

 
Sean Kline
Summer Camp Director
skline@daytonymca.org
ext. 1530

 

Dave Moran
Outdoor Education Director
dmoran@daytonymca.org
ext. 1527

Carl Wargo
Conferencing and Retreats Director
cwargo@daytonymca.org
ext. 1529